новые продукты

Отмеченные карточки

ИК / УФ Контактные линзы

Победитель Система покер

Сканирование камеры

игры аксессуары

Обмен карт

Информация

Энциклопедия

Главная  >>  ИК или УФ Контактные линзы  >>   Контактные линзы для голубых глаз

Контактные линзы для голубых глаз

vodie
 Контактные линзы для голубых глаз,  ИК или УФ Контактные линзы, маркированы карты
  •  Контактные линзы для голубых глаз,  ИК или УФ Контактные линзы, маркированы карты

Если ваши глаза синие, как небо, здесь в Золотое солнце, мы можем предложить Вам самые передовые УФ или ИК-контактных линз. Мы идем в ногу с более меняющейся технологией. До сих пор мы успешно развивались три типа контактных линз разного качества.

① Последние и самые новые контактные линзы для голубых глаз. С помощью сложной технологии сэндвича и технологии лазерной крашения, этот тип контактных линз было на рынке. Самый большой прорыв этого типа линз является то, что они никогда не изменит цвет ваших глаз, независимо от того, где вы находитесь, и независимо от того, какой свет вы подвержены. Кроме того, вы чувствуете себя комфортно, как обычно, как будто вы не носите контактные линзы. И, наконец, следы на задней части перфокарт легко и ясно быть обнаружены с помощью ваших супер светящихся контактных линз. Стоимость этого вида контактных линз может показаться немного дороже, но это будет стоит попробовать из-за своей магической силой !!!

② Второй тип контактных линз для голубых глаз, также на продажу. Так же, как самые новые, этот тип контактных линз не может изменить цвет ваших глаз, но он может изменить первоначальный цвет ваших учеников в разных огней. По сравнению с последними из них, этот вид контактных линз ниже по цене и по-прежнему отлично действует и надежное качество. Этот тип является наиболее благоприятным среди пользователей.

③ Третий тип контактных линз для голубых глаз был разработан давно. В отличие от первого и второго типа, этот вид линз получает изменить первоначальный цвет ваших глаз. Но вы не можете иметь никаких трудностей в Зрительные метки на задней части отмеченных карт. Этот тип контактных линз является самой низкой в цене.


Related Products

NACHRICHT
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone / Whatsapp: Skype:
*Message:
Code: Refresh
LASSEN SIE EINE NACHRICHT
Name: Corel IP: 31.15.16.0 Time: 2017-11-30 11:22:14
Content:Доброе утро, меня интересует ваш анализатор покера PK King и маркированные карты Modiano Cristallo. Сколько бы они стоили, если бы я купил десять колод маркированные карты и анализатор покера? 
Admin_reply: Благодарим за ваш запрос о анализатор покера PK King и маркированные карты Modiano Cristallo. Я отправил вашу электронную почту, пожалуйста, проверьте и ответьте. Спасибо.
Name: Duke IP: 5.145.160.1 Time: 2017-11-21 14:48:40
Content:Какова будет цена для карты помещенных copag texas holdem, которые подходят для анализатора покера. Мне нужно десять колод отмеченных карт, пять красных и пять синих. 
Admin_reply: Спасибо за ваш запрос о карты помещенных Copag Texas Holdem. Я отправил вам электронное письмо, пожалуйста, проверьте и ответьте. Благодарю.
Name: Hobart IP: 80.70.233.12 Time: 2017-11-17 15:12:51
Content:Могу ли я получить скидку, если я куплю пять колод kарты с невидимыми чернилами Copag и система анализа покера в Омахе? 
Admin_reply: Благодарим вас за запрос о картах, отмеченных символом copag и системе анализа покера Omaha. Я отправил вам электронное письмо, пожалуйста, проверьте и ответьте. Спасибо.

First | Previous | | Last

New Products

Marked Cards

IR / UV Contact Lenses

Poker Winner System

Scanning Camera

Game Accessories

Exchanging Cards

Information

Encyclopedia

Marking Cards Invisible Ink

Home >> IR or UV Contact Lenses >>  Contact Lenses for Blue Eyes

Contact Lenses for Blue Eyes

vodie
Contact Lenses for Blue Eyes, IR or UV Contact Lenses, Marked Cards
  • Contact Lenses for Blue Eyes, IR or UV Contact Lenses, Marked Cards

If your eyes are as blue as the sky, here in Golden Sunshine, we can offer you the most advanced UV or IR contact lenses. We are keeping pace with the over-changing technology. So far, we have developed successfully three types of contact lenses of different qualities.

① The latest and the newest contact lenses for blue eyes. With the sophisticated sandwich technology and the technology of laser dyeing, this type of contact lenses has been on market. The biggest breakthrough of this type of lenses is that they will not change the color of your eyes no matter where you are and no matter what kind of light you are exposed to. Besides, you feel as comfortable as usual as if you are not wearing the contact lenses. Lastly, the marks on the back of the card decks are easy and clear to be detected by your super luminous contact lenses. The price of this kind of contact lenses may sound a bit expensive, but it will worth a try due to its magic power!!!

② The second type of the contact lenses for blue eyes are also on sale. Just like the newest ones, this type of contact lenses may not change the color of your eyes, but it may change the original color of your pupils in different lights. Compared with the latest ones, this kind of contact lenses is lower in price and still excellent in effect and reliable in quality. This type is the most favorable one among the users.

③ The third type of contact lenses for blue eyes has been developed long ago. Unlike the first and the second type, this kind of lenses gets to change the original color of your eyes. But you may have no difficulty in spotting the marks on the back of the marked cards. This type of contact lenses is the lowest in price.


Related Products

NACHRICHT
*Name: E-mail:
*Phone / Whatsapp: Skype:
*Message:
Code: Refresh
LASSEN SIE EINE NACHRICHT
Name: bari boddie IP: 170.190.40.78 Time: 2017-07-29 06:13:36
Content:i want the infrared contacts and marked playing cards
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry about infrared contacts and marked playing cards, I have sent you email, please check and reply, thanks
Name: Thomas Nerland IP: 77.18.57.188 Time: 2017-07-28 20:40:12
Content:Hi I want to buy infrared glasses and an infrared marking device who can mark the cards. Do you have this products? I do magic trics and think this will Help me a lot! Best regards Thomas Nerland
Admin_reply: Thanks for your inquiry about infrared glasses and infrared marking device, I have sent you email, please check and reply, thanks
Name: Mukesh roy IP: 137.97.9.105 Time: 2017-06-27 18:52:42
Content:Hi .i need an infrared contact lenses and luminous ink.please call me.
Admin_reply: Hello friend, thanks for your inquiry about infrared contact lenses and luminous ink, I have sent you email, please check and reply, thanks

First | Previous | | Last